You use Internet Explorer

This website does not function properly on this browser.

Click on the images below to go directly to the download page of the relevant browser.

Or click on the link below to open the website in Microsoft Edge.

Legal information and privacy policy

General

These conditions of use are applicable to this website. By using this website, you agree to abide by and accept these conditions of use.

Intellectual property rights

The texts, drawings, photos, films, images, data, databases, software, names, trade and domain names, brands, logos and other elements of this site are protected by intellectual rights and belong to us or third parties. It is prohibited to save the information on and obtained through this website (except when required to view the website), to copy it, to change it, to make it public, to distribute or send it, to sell it or to transfer it in any other way or to grant rights to it to third parties in any way without our prior written approval.

Personal data

We do not collect personal data unless it is given voluntarily. If the visitor completes and sends a web form or sends an email, he/she will be deemed to have given consent to his/her personal data being saved in a file with a view to enable automated user profiling, customer management, market research and direct mail. The issued data can be passed on to companies that are contractually linked to us. You are entitled to access and possibly rectify your relevant personal data. You are entitled to object free of charge to the processing of your data for direct marketing objectives. You can address your request for access, rectification or objection to us through the contact page of this website.

Automatically collected non-personal information

We may gather data that is non-personal in nature such as the visitor’s browser type or IP address, the operating software that the visitor may use or the domain name of the website used to arrive at our website or to leave our website.

Cookies

Cookies may automatically be placed on the hard disk of your computer during a visit to the site. This data helps us to better align our site to the preferences and requirements of our visitors. You can delete these cookies from your hard disk, reject cookies or receive a warning before a cookie is installed. Consult the instructions or the help function of your internet browser for more details.

Use that is not permitted of the website. You commit to the following (this is not an exhaustive list):

  • Not to use the information illegally.
  • Not to make such use of the website that will mean that the website is damaged, deformed, interrupted, shut down or is made less efficient in some other way.
  • Not to use the website for the transmission or posting of computer viruses or for the transmission or posting of material with a defamatory, obscene or threatening nature.
  • Not to use the website in such a way that the rights of a natural person, legal entity or association is breached such as, for example, but not limited to privacy and intellectual property rights.
  • Not to use the website for posting and transmitting material with promotional or advertising objectives without asking our prior consent for this unless this was requested by the recipient.

 

Our liability

Information on the website

The information, software, products and services (“information”) that are offered on or through this website may contain many types of flaws. We cannot guarantee the suitability, reliability, timeliness or accuracy of the information. The information is supplied and shown without any form of guarantee. We cannot be held liable either for possible viruses unless they should occur on the site despite the taken precautions. We expressly retain the right to change the information on the website at any time.

Links to other websites

This website may contain hyperlinks to websites or web pages of third parties and other parties or may refer to these in some other way. We have no control over the contents or other characteristics of these websites or web pages and cannot be held liable in any way for the content or characteristics thereof. Posting links does not entail in any way an implicit approval of these websites or web pages.

Recommendations through the website

If recommendations are made directly or indirectly through this website for taking personal or business decisions, these recommendations are given without any guarantees and without this meaning that we can be held liable. You must always consult a relevant expert for additional information regarding advice that focuses on your situation.

Applicable legislation and competent courts

Belgian legislation applies to this website with the exception of Belgian referral rules from Belgian Private International Law. If there are any disputes, only the courts of our territorial jurisdiction are deemed competent.

 

Email

The information in this message is only intended for the addressed person and may contain confidential and/or preferential data and/or information protected by intellectual property rights. If you are not the addressed person, please delete this message and inform the sender.. You may not use, change, copy or distribute this message nor make the contents thereof known to a third party. The security or correctness of email messages cannot be guaranteed since the information can be intercepted, corrupted or destroyed, can be lost, can arrive too late or incompletely or may contain viruses. We do not accept any liability for the loss or damage that can be imputed in any way to the use of the medium. Any positions or opinions in this message are those of the author and do not necessarily represent our positions or opinions. Consequently, this email message does not bind us unless it contains an express statement to the contrary of an authorised representative.

Vous utilisez Internet Explorer

Ce site ne fonctionne pas correctement sur ce navigateur.

Cliquez sur les images ci-dessous pour accéder directement à la page de téléchargement du navigateur correspondant.

Ou cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour ouvrir le site Web dans Microsoft Edge.

Informations légales et politique de confidentialité

Généralités

Ces conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent à ce site Web. En utilisant ce site Web, vous vous engagez à respecter et à accepter ces conditions d’utilisation.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les textes, dessins, photos, films, images, données, bases de données, logiciels, dénominations, noms commerciaux et de domaine, marques, logos et autres composants de ce site sont protégés par les droits intellectuels et nous appartiennent ou appartiennent à des tiers. Il est interdit sans notre consentement écrit préalable de stocker, de reproduire, de modifier, de publier, de distribuer ou d’envoyer, de vendre les informations proposées sur et via ce site Web (autres que nécessaires pour consulter le site Web) ou de céder ou d’accorder autrement quelque droit que ce soit y afférent à des tiers.

Données personnelles

Nous ne collectons aucune donnée personnelle à moins qu’elle ne nous soit fournie sur une base volontaire. En remplissant et en envoyant un formulaire Web, ou en envoyant un courriel, un visiteur nous donne la permission de stocker ses données personnelles dans un fichier en vue d’un profilage utilisateur automatisé, d’une gestion client, d’une étude de marché et d’un publipostage direct. Les informations fournies peuvent être transmises aux sociétés contractuellement affiliées. Vous avez le droit de consulter et éventuellement de corriger vos données personnelles. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer, gratuitement, au traitement de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. Vous pouvez nous adresser votre demande de consultation, de rectification ou d’opposition via la page contact de ce site Web.

Informations non personnelles collectées automatiquement

Nous pouvons collecter des données à caractère non personnel, telles que le type de navigateur ou l’adresse IP, le programme d’exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Web par lequel vous êtes arrivé(e) sur notre site Web ou par lequel vous le quittez.

Cookies

Lors d’une visite sur le site, desdits « cookies » peuvent être placés automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Ces données nous aident à mieux adapter le site aux souhaits et préférences des visiteurs. Vous pouvez supprimer ces cookies de votre disque dur, refuser les cookies ou recevoir un avertissement avant qu’un cookie ne soit installé. Consultez les instructions ou la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur Internet pour plus de détails.

Utilisation non autorisée du site Web. Vous vous engagez, entre autres:

  • À ne pas utiliser les informations illégalement.
  • À ne pas utiliser le site Web de telle manière que le site Web soit endommagé, déformé, interrompu, arrêté ou autrement rendu moins efficace.
  • À ne pas utiliser le site Web pour la transmission ou la publication de virus informatiques, ou pour la transmission ou la publication de matériel diffamatoire, obscène ou menaçant.
  • À ne pas utiliser le site Web de manière à ce qu’il y ait violation des droits d’une personne physique, d’une personne morale ou d’une association, tels que, mais sans s’y limiter, les droits à la vie privée et à la propriété intellectuelle.
  • À ne pas utiliser le site Web pour publier et transmettre du matériel à des fins promotionnelles ou publicitaires sans nous demander l’autorisation préalable, sauf demande du destinataire.

 

Notre responsabilité

Informations sur le site Web

Les informations, logiciels, produits et services (« informations ») proposés sur ou via ce site Web peuvent contenir des imperfections de toutes sortes. Nous ne garantissons pas l’adéquation, la fiabilité, l’actualité ou l’exactitude des informations. Les informations sont fournies et affichées sans aucune forme de garantie. Nous ne sommes pas non plus responsables d’éventuels virus, si ceux-ci, malgré les précautions prises sur le site, se produisaient. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier les informations sur le site Web à tout moment.

Liens vers d’autres sites Web

Ce site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages Web de tiers et d’autres parties, ou y renvoyer d’une autre manière. Nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur les propos ou d’autres fonctionnalités de ces sites Web ou pages Web et ne sommes en aucun cas responsables de leur contenu ou de leurs fonctionnalités. Le placement de liens n’implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite du contenu de ces sites Web ou pages Web.

Conseils via le site Web

Si des conseils sont donnés directement ou indirectement via ce site Web pour prendre des décisions personnelles ou commerciales, ces conseils sont alors donnés sans aucune forme de garantie et sans que nous puissions en être tenus responsables. Vous devez toujours consulter un expert en la matière pour plus d’informations sur les conseils adaptés à votre situation.

Législation applicable et tribunaux compétents

Le droit belge s’applique à ce site Web à l’exception des règles de renvoi belges issues du droit international privé belge. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de notre juridiction sont compétents.

 

Courriel

Les informations contenues dans ce message sont destinées uniquement au destinataire et peuvent contenir des données confidentielles et/ou privilégiées et/ou des informations protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Si vous n’êtes pas le/la destinataire, veuillez supprimer ce message et en informer l’expéditeur. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser, modifier, copier ou distribuer ce message ou divulguer son contenu à un tiers. La sécurité ou l’exactitude des messages électroniques ne peut être garantie, car les informations peuvent être interceptées, corrompues ou détruites, perdues, en retard ou incomplètes, ou contenir des virus. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en cas de perte ou de dommage résultant d’une quelconque manière de l’utilisation du support. Toutes les vues ou opinions exprimées dans ce message sont celles de l’auteur et ne représentent pas nécessairement les nôtres. Par conséquent, ce message électronique ne nous lie pas sauf s’il contient une déclaration expresse du contraire par un représentant autorisé.